Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

We received exceptional customer service and a great deal on our 2018 Camry XSE! We love the car and really like the level of customer service we were provided. The entire team stayed till midnight to help us close the deal. The regular hours for closing is 9pm. Jay and his sales team put together a deal that we could not refuse. Also gave us great value for our trade! Thank you Elk Grove Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

I cannot say enough about the experience I had at Elk Grove Toyota. I am not a big “review guy” because I believe everybody should do their job well. However, I need show the same amount of care that Pete Johnson showed me. Pete went above and beyond with his service to me and the amount of integrity is not what is generally expected out of a sales person. How refreshing it is to be shown the level of transparency that I was shown. Ethically speaking, this is how people deserved to be treated. Elk Grove Toyota needs to realize the gem of a human being that Pete is and that he needs to be recognized for his excellence. The rest of team were awesome, too. Pete, thanks for going the extra 100 mikes (delivered from Novato) to get me a beautiful truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Loved working with Brian. He found the car I wanted and got all the bells and whistles I wanted. Love the Highlander Big thanks to Brian

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I cannot say enough about the experience I had at Elk Grove Toyota. I am not a big “review guy” because I believe everybody should do their job well. However, I need show the same amount of care that Pete Johnson showed me. Pete went above and beyond with his service to me and the amount of integrity is not what is generally expected out of a sales person. How refreshing it is to be shown the level of transparency that I was shown. Ethically speaking, this is how people deserved to be treated. Elk Grove Toyota needs to realize the gem of a human being that Pete is and that he needs to be recognized for his excellence. The rest of team were awesome, too. Pete, thanks for going the extra 100 mikes (delivered from Novato) to get me a beautiful truck.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Truly exceptional car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota. From the internet sales team to finance and customer orientation, the entire team provided a smooth and pleasant car buying process. I've purchased many cars in the past at other dealerships but Elk Grove Toyota is the best I've seen. Thank you to your team for excellence in customer service. All businesses should operate the same way Elk Grove Toyota operates.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

Without an appointment Joel attended me with my Sienna quickly. I didn’t even have to pay for a new battery because of my Toyota warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2018
 

Love the service at Elk Grove Toyota

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I was surprised by how fast and efficient the whole process went. I didn’t spend long hours haggling or playing hardball. Jeremey Cofelt did a fine job and I was very pleased with the service and the vehicle I purchased. To think I almost went to a San Jose dealership. Local businesses will always be my first consideration.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

My lease on my Toyota Corolla was going to expire Nov. 2018. Made an appt to see James to see what my options were. I really wanted a Camry but was not sure I was going to qualify. James went above and beyond my expectations and I ended up leasing a brand new 2018 Camry. He gave me all my options with no pressure to make a decision that day. I would highly recommend James to anyone who is looking to lease or buy. He is the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Smooth purchase, in and out in less than an hour.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review