Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

Izea helped me find a great car that checked off all my needs within my budget. He helped make my buying experience enjoyable. The finance department went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Special thank you to Karen and Samir. Thank you for taking time to address my concerns. Toyota of Elk Grove has never failed to amaze me with their customer service and attention to detail.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

Very good value for a Mini Major Service package.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

I took my Toyota Prius in for recall work and was advised that they needed to make sure the parts were available and recommended that I schedule an appointment. I made the appointment and on the date that I took my car in for service, I was immediately helped by everyone that I saw upon arrival. My car had two recall items and I also inquired about another item that might need a diagnostic. The man who helped me was Alvin Kumar who explained that after an inspection of my vehicle that they would be able to advise me of ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

Service department was very professional in addressing my tune-up needs for my vehicle. They have addressed concerns that I was not aware of however minor and service was quick. Elk Grove Toyota in my opinion exceeded my expectations from previous Toyota dealership locations.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021
 

My only complaint is they forgot to reset my maintenance required notification. Usually that’s done by them, maybe they don’t do that anymore.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

This was a very pleasurable buying experience for me. This is my second time buying a car and I had a worlds better experience with Toyota. Both the salesman and finance associate were very clear and helpful, as well as accommodating. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will be conducting all business through Elk Grove Toyota. My recommendations for friends and family will be through this branch.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

Exclusively use this dealership because of their excellent customer service! They always go above and beyond for their customers in every way! My vehicle is taken care of the first time and they let me know if anything else is needed ahead of time so I can prepare for it! Highly recommend them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

It was a pleasure going to the new updated location. Helpful, professional and courteous. I will continue to go to this location for my Sienna 2017 automotive needs. Milton was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
 

Good service, finished quicker than expected.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

Service was professional and they listened to all my requests. Took longer then expected but they did a thorough job and took care of me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021
 

My sales agent was so persistent to help me and find a perfect car that I wanted, he was very friendly, accommodating and very patient too. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends, thank you very much Izea.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Thank you for the good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
 

Mr Bui was great. He took care of me when I had no clue what my car needed since my husband usually takes care of it for me. He was genuinely concern about my car and my safety .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

I am a first time car buyer and I was very nervous I would get a pushy salesman (like I have experienced at other dealerships). Marty was great, made me feel very comfortable, answered all of my questions and went above and beyond! I met with Debbie in finance and she was so sweet to my mom and I. I had many questions and she was very patient and thorough in explaining things to us. Overall, this was a amazing experience and I would definitely recommend Elk Grove Toyota!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021
 

Nice customer friendly sales folks and finance folks. Easy to work with, met all my needs and my expectations. We’re open to working out options.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

Anthony very nice and friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Excellent customer service from start to finish.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Was fine. Just a lot of people there even though I have an appointment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Best sales, finance and service staff. The best car buying experience anyone could ask for. I am committed to having my new vehicle serviced at Elk Grove Toyota. Special thanks to Brian, Debbie and Cindy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

very easy and smooth process, definitely am going to come back and recommend to others!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Elk Grove Toyota took great care of us! We worked with Bill the most, and he got a good idea of what we were looking for and then took care of the rest. Called us up when he could get the Rav4 we wanted and put our names down. We didn’t have to lift a finger. Bill was also very helpful with the car once it came in, from going through the whole process on the paperwork side to giving us detailed help with our new car and how to work everything. We couldn’t have hoped for an ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

The service I got from Elk Grove Toyota was EXCELLENT!!! The employees are ALL very friendly and helpful. When I made my service appointment online I was happy to see that Michael Lau was available as a Service Advisor I could choose for my appointment. Michael is very friendly and helpful. The first time I had him as my Service Advisor, he answered all my questions about my service with very clear details so I would know what was being done. This last time I had Lauren at the end when I was notified that my car was done and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Great Experience buying my first brand new car. Long Truong was very helpful along with Jay Chhim. I love the car as well. Great first purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Excellent service ! Will be back for sure😊

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021
 

Jeremy Coffelt was a big help in getting us into my new Toyota truck. We are coming back in a few weeks to buy a new car for my wife. I haven’t bought myself a new car in 43 years but my wife and I felt totally welcome and at home with our purchase process. It all came together and the end product was beyond my expectations for feeling good about a dealership again. We also purchased an extended warranty package that I wouldn’t usually buy into. I felt totally served and happy with my purchase. Thank you Jeremy ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

Jeremy was great! He was very helpful and informed me of what I needed before coming in to make the process easier. Very happy with my purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021
 

It was a pleasure purchasing a new vehicle from Elk Grove Toyota, a very smooth and pressure-free experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Excellent, very professional and they pay attention to detail.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

The overall experience was excellent. No high pressure sales tactics. Traded in a lease and bought a 2019 Toyota RAV 4 limited. Got on the low end of Bluebook, so far the Car is great!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

Great Quick Lane Service!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

They answered the phone (non-automated message) and directed me to service. They were able to fix my flat tire before the end their business day. They offered a tow, which I didn’t need, and gave me a clear time to drop off and pick up my car. The facility was clean, I was met with a smile, and best of all, they fixed my flat for free. Thanks for the free wash too! I’ll be coming back for sure!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Brian Rea was wonderful to work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Very happy with sales staff and finance. Bought my second car from Elk Grove Toyota. Great job guys, no reason to buy anywhere else. Service staff is fantastic also

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Very friendly people and service here ! I’ve been bringing my car here for the past two years for service and it as always been a pleasant experience. Honest service and highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Professional, quick service, nice people to work with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Nick was great, he was very patient and understanding with us and found us the right SUV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Great service from the counter gal to sales

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

I got five star service as usual from the moment I arrived at the service lane until they finished my van. Shout out to Michael L. the service advisor he’s doing a great job. Five star Elk Grove Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

It was a very pleasant experience. There were very professional and polite.

Read more at Google