Customer Testimonials

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Elk Grove Toyota is doing an amazing job for customers. I appreciate that they don’t mark up the cars. Sales consultant, Ahmad Mojaddedi was awesome. He managed to get us a high demanding car in a short time. Finance manager, Nai Saechao was great. They did their best to help us out. I greatly appreciate that they sold us the car although we’re not a regular customer. Also they stayed late, even 2 hours after the dealership was closed, to finish the purchase answering our concerns patiently.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021
 

For a dealership and service center of this scale serving centrally in the southern part of Sacramento County… 👍👍 Straightforward, no frills, systematic. Set up an appointment online or over the phone, pull up to the lot on your set day, and the easygoing yet honest-working folks in Elk Grove Toyota will take care of the rest while you relax or try to catch up with your own business in the comfy waiting room. Once everything is all said and done, and the folks give you a heads up about that, share a quick nod of thanks and off you go! ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021
 

It was a pleasant car buying experience. No pressure, and got the car of my dreams. Thank you so much!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021
 

From oil change to BUY our 2022 truck are EXCELLENT in all respects.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021
 

10/10 experience at Elk Grove toyota. I needed a car ASAP and was searching online as well as other dealerships near me. With the chip shortage and backlog at the port of LA, most dealerships around us were marking up the prices. My husband happened to check Elk Grove toyota and we immediately liked the price for the vehicle I needed. On our first trip to Elk Grove toyota we were greeted by Alfredo and he was more than willing to show us what vehicles they had. unfortunately they didn’t have the car i wanted in the lot, but he ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Very pleased with everyone we dealt with, from beginning to end. Everyone was very knowledgeable and respectful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Great customer service and experience! Thank you to Ahmad for your knowledge and professionalism. You were helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend you and ELk Grove Toyota to everyone! Elizabeth B.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

This is my 3rd purchase of a new Toyota at this dealership! They are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

My wife and I have had a great experience working with the staff in Elk Grove Toyota. Working with Tajh, Samir, and Petricia has been very memorable. Tajh answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that we requested. What we enjoyed the most about our experience is that we were never pressured into buying anything. Tajh was very friendly and professional. We highly recommend Tajh and his team for a great car purchasing experience. From Sales, customer service and financing. Not only were they great, but I found their prices to be the best out ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Wonderful experience with Brian Rea and Elk Grove Toyota! Helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for and when the time came to purchase, it was hassle free 😊👍👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Bill Gann is an amazing asset to Elk Grove Toyota. He went above and beyond for us. Excellent communication. Best sales experience we have ever had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Many thanks to Jordan, John, David and Patrick for such an easy and professional experience trading in my recently purchased hybrid Camry for a new Venza (SUV). Loved, loved, loved the car but just not quite right for me and my family. The Venza was the perfect recommendation. Our trip to Tahoe over the weekend gave us a great ride with lots of room, but the best is 38 mpg - more than 2x better gas mileage than I used to get with my Jeep. I couldn’t be happier, with the Venza and the team at Elk Grove Toyota.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. I explained what I was in the market for and I was presented with multiple options. The best part was they listened to all my questions and explained each and every answer fully. I took my first choice for a test drive and loved the vehicle!! I was not pressured into buying anything else at all. I left very satisfied with the vehicle that I wanted! Thank you Remy Cruz and staff at Elk Grove Toyota!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021
 

The assistance I received was outstanding. It was quick and I was informed along the process. It would be nice if there was a person there familiar with accessible vehicles. I had to go over how to operate my chair and the motorized ramp. They got it so it wasn't a big problem for me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Great experience with the Elk Grove Toyota when I had my car serviced at the dealership. Staffs were very friendly and the service was very satisfactory.👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Great customer service amazing sales team.. took great car of us from the moment we walked in.. will definitely be goin back for every vehicle purchase in the future and highly recommend everyone do the same...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Service is excellent responsible and courteous. I love how conscientious and respectful service agents are consistently.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

The fact that Elk Grove Toyota is NOT trying to rip you off with a dealer Mark Up is why my family and I purchased our Rav4 Prime through them. Unlike others with $15,000 Dealer Mark up. (ROSEVILLE)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Nice people and excellent service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

It was a fast and smooth process. We were able to get a great deal

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021
 

Friendly fast service very attentive to vehicle needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

I purchased my first Toyota from this dealership, the sales experience was great, the employees were kind, patient, and willing to work with you. I had a unique experience with this dealership, I can tell you that if a mistake is made or you are not satisfied as a customer they will go out of their way to please you and earn your business. I will be buying from this dealership again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

I am very satisfied with the service at Elk Grove Toyota. I've gone in without an appointment and it was serviced and returned my car back before 10:00 a.m. in the morning... they are very fast and efficient

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
 

Absolutely terrific service by both dealership and Rich at Toyota BodyShop on Florin. Above & beyond. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

I had a great experience when purchasing my Camry at Elk Grove Toyota. I worked with Daniel and he made the experience so smooth and positive. He was great with listening to the details of what I was looking for and offered the best options based on those factors. Also, their prices were significantly lower than any other dealerships in the Greater Sacramento area. If I ever were to purchase another car, I would choose Elk Grove Toyota and I would absolutely go through Daniel again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Rommy Cruz was an excellent sales representative. He was accommodating and patient with me! There was no pressure and he was able to get me just what I needed. I would recommend Elk Grove Toyota to anyone. Thanks so much for everything. . Tyche

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Great costumer service. Big thank you to long and the sale team they really friendly and work hard

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

We bought our new Toy truck 23 years ago from original dealership on Florin Rd. We still get regular service and repairs at the same dealership (now Elk Grove Toy). We are now close to 300,000 miles and contribute our truck’s longevity to the excellent service we receive at the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

The buying experience was very easy and stress free. Once I had the vehicle I’ve inquired was available, I was immediately notified. I came to the dealership with the car ready for inspection and test drive. Happy with my new car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

We are so happy with our RAV4 and with our salesperson, Teno! The deal went smoothly and he helped us find our car. We were having a hard time finding a RAV4 hybrid and Teno made it happened! We are so happy that he had us in mind and was very attentive! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
 

It’s a nice facility to take care of our Toyota service needs. The service professional was very nice and courteous. However unlike the professionals at Dublin Toyota ( where I was for 20 years) people here don’t talk to you when you take your car. They need to explain the wear on the tires, the condition of battery, wear on breaks ( actually this one was told to me). Overall it’s a nice Service place and I expect to go there again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

I was pleased with how well my questions and care of my Prius were handled. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

Kane is a cool guy. Go find him for your quick express needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

Every step of the process was easy and most negotiations were done over the phone. I really appreciated that they respected my time. This was by far one of my best experiences buying a car. Highly recommend this dealership and Jeremy whom I bought my car from.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Excellent customer service from sales to finance. Made my buy fast! Treat myself and my family felt like home

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

Nasir was great! So kind and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021
 

My experience was with the Elk Grove body shop. They truly did their best to meet my unique circumstances and were incredibly communicative throughout the process not to mention the quality of the repair

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
 

Thank you Brian Rea from the Fleet department for going above and beyond for us! We couldn't be more happy with our 2022 4Runner! Blake and his team at Elk Grove Toyota are more than a just reputable dealership, they make dreams come true! We experienced outstanding service and we will be customers for life. We look forward to purchasing our next Toyota at Elk Grove Toyota! -Briana and Shane

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

Thank you Brian Rea from the Fleet department for going above and beyond for us! We couldn't be more happy with our 2022 4Runner! Blake and his team at Elk Grove Toyota are more than a just reputable dealership, they make dreams come true! We experienced outstanding service and we will be customers for life. We look forward to purchasing our next Toyota at Elk Grove Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

Our experience was great, except However, the pushiest salesperson, Wanted us to buy a lot of insurance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021
 

Come and Talk to Justin Lopez and Alfredo Farias for all your car buying needs!!! 5 Stars!!!!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Every time I take my vehicle to Elk Grove Toyota I receive the best service by knowledgeable staff and technicians! I’m a loyal customer. You can be too!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

Always great service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021
 

Rep was courteous and gave me some good information. I would bring my car back for service again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021
 

The service provided by Elk Grove Toyota was great. I prefer to go again here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021
 

I’ve been going to this dealership since it opened and have had nothing but great things to say about The customer service I received.I own two Toyotas and I will not take them anywhere but elk Grove Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

I appreciated service on the spot even though I had no appointment

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
 

I was helped by Kalil, he made the entire process smooth and easy. From asking what I was looking for to showing me what inventory was on hand to filling out paperwork and explaining new features provided in the vehicle. If in the future i am in need of a new vehicle or friends and families do I would recommend Kalil.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Exelente atendido por el muchacho su nombre es Martin

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Friendly and easy to work with 👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Maintained service was good and attendants were helpful in repairing recall defects..

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

I worked with Marty (sales). He made the process of purchasing the car super easy. He got my the car I wanted but I just had to wait about 3 months due to the new car/chip shortage. I came to the dealership knowing what I wanted and Marty communicated with me over email and text until the car arrived at the lot. Elk Grove Toyota has top of the line service

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Swift, professional service. They watched their inventory carefully and gave us a head's up when exactly what we wanted came in. No markups, no high pressure add-ons, just a solid new car at a reasonable price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021
 

Elk Grove Toyota great place to have vehicle serviced. They are organized & they tend to get your vehicle done fast to cut your waiting time. They do a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021
 

Our service advisor, Anthony Aldrete, Was fantastic. He went well above his job description, I am sure. I was treated with the utmost kindness, respect concern with continual updates and the most genuine concern for my plight as humanly possible. He was determined to correct the issue my truck was there for, and got it repaired completely. Toyota, of Elk Grove, and Toyota USA, you have a gem in this young man. He is a great ambassador for your company and brand. I hope as a company you folks will always treat Anthony with the same respect and kindness, he ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Excellent services, I rated elk grove toyota dealership no.1 in northern California. Very good customer services

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Very honest excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021
 

Good experience, and I believe, a fair deal. I was contacted to find out if I was still interested in a Prius Prime (corresponded with a representative about a month ago). The Prime is somewhat scarce and was glad they offered without any dealer markup unlike two other dealerships. Satisfied with price given Toyota rebate, CA Clean Fuel rebate, and tax credit next year. This was a pretty straightforward situation, so I did not have to haggle over price, or value of a trade in. Buying process always takes some time. I did not decide on the purchase until I ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021
 

I reserved a car that I found online over the phone and was able to pick it up the day it was delivered. Process was quick an easy. Think I was there about 2 hours. No upselling gimmicks or pressure to buy unwanted accessories. Definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a simple car buying process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021
 

I had a great experience with my salesman, Ali. I had gone to Sacramento Hyundai and Elk Grove Honda before going to Elk Grove Toyota and Ali definitely had the best customer service and gave me a very easy car buying experience. He was not pushy at all and wanted to make sure I was taken care of. One of the best guys you could find around here locally and will stick with you through all of the car buying process until you drive off the lot. Elk Grove Toyota also didn't have a $5000 mark up like all the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Great services, courtesy advisor, and clean rest area. Waiting too long ( around 2 hours) for oil change is the only one complaint. Thus is why make an appointment on Saturday. Overall 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

Great customer service and quite timely.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021
 

I visited the Toyota shop for follow up recall. I didn't have an appointment but the attendant that came to my line was generous to go inside and luckily Mark,was able to take on my service. Mark was very professional, gave good recommendations for my tyre change and answered all my questions patiently. He went above and beyond, when I was about to drive out,he noticed a scratch and offered to get the car back to fix it. That was really excellent.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

I was in the market for a '21 Lunar Rock TRD Pro 4Runner for months. I reached out to 10+ dealerships both locally and out of state. It is crazy how many dealerships wanted $15k+ markup over msrp. Elk Grove Toyota does not believe in price gouging and they will take care of you. Don't believe the other dealerships that use the excuse of high demand to get more money out of you - there are good dealerships out there. Brian Rea was our sales rep and he was awesome and made this a painless and enjoyable process. Extremely friendly, responsive, ...

Read more at DealerRater