Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Service provided is good to replace the flat tire, but I have to call the service rep multiple times to catch hold off him for verifying the status of my car service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Minh and everyone at Elk Grove Toyota were a pleasure to work with. Minh was very upfront and honest from the get go, he made me feel comfortable with making such a big purchase as he took into consideration our personal situation and helped us find the best fit for our family. I love my new car! Thank you Minh.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Excellent service with Anthony . He is a very good person to go to. He is informative and quite attentive. A great place for servicing your car.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

Justin, Jay, Andy, Ali, Chris... these guys were all fantastic when I picked up my new 4runner at Elk Grove Toyota! Couldn't be happier.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

Excellent salesman, finance service and customer service. Very good experience. I would let friends and family know and encourage them to come by for next new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Many thanks for your service, being so nice and well professional. I really appreciate your sales team all helps and supports from the bottom of my heart. As a sells man Mr.Safi and his entire team have been very nice and helpful which is really remarkable. The only issue which made me so sad, disappointed, and unsatisfied is the finanace Manager, he played a game with me which looks kind a very unprofessional and low quality service. He just did something for his own benefits and a few dollars commission which was kind a close to fraud. For the big companies such as Toyota those kind of people are like a snack in a sleeve. They work for Toyota paid by Toyota and i am sure they get very good benefits but in return they ruin the company reputation with their funny tricks and cheating the customers. Actually They defaming the company. I wish this review goes to the finance director as well to prohibit it in the future that whatever have happened to me not happen to othe other customers. At the end once again i want to appreciate in particular Mr. Safi and his entire sales team supports and helps. Note: I grade Mr. Safi and the entire sales team 10 out of 10 plus 5 stars but unfortunately the finance manager is -0 zero.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Very decent crew and sales rep.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Charles was the guy who helped me and he was super friendly and helpful. Very personalable and made it a great experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review